Staff

G&R Custom Elevator Cab’s most valuable resource has always been the extensive experience, dedication and professionalism of our employees. As a result of their efforts and care, your expectations will be met in our products and services.

Ken Persons, Jr.

President

Phone

763-757-6177

Email

ken@gandrcustomcabs.com

Steve Hudak

Vice President

Phone

763-757-6177

Email

steve@gandrcustomcabs.com

John Omorean

Director of Sales

Phone

763-230-7423

Email

john@gandrcustomcabs.com

Darren Maveus

Sales Engineer

Phone

763-230-7430

Email

darren@gandrcustomcabs.com

Mike Hollatz

Design Engineer | Manager

Phone

763-230-7426

Email

mike@gandrcustomcabs.com

Kevin Harris

Senior Design Engineer

Phone

763-230-7427

Email

kevin@gandrcustomcabs.com

Jared Snyder

Customer Service

Phone

763-230-7421

Email

jared@gandrcustomcabs.com

Kyle Bodie

Design Engineer

Phone

763-230-7429

Email

kyle@gandrcustomcabs.com

Jesse Bumala

Design Engineer

Phone

763-230-7428

Email

jesse@gandrcustomcabs.com
Kasey Peregrin, Office Manager and Bookkeeper at G&R Custom Cabs

Kasey Peregrin

Office Manager

Phone

763-230-7425

Email

kasey@gandrcustomcabs.com

Request a Quote

We would love to help you with your new construction or modernization project. Share your project details and attach the appropriate documents through the web form (below) or send them through email.

We will respond as quickly as possible (typically less than 24-hours). If your project needs immediate attention, please call John or Darren directly.

What Data is Required for an Accurate Proposal?

New Construction Projects

Specifications Sections:

• Elevator

• Wood

• Special Lighting

• Metal Finishes

• Material Finishes

• General Conditions (if pertinent to Cabs & Entrances)

• Addendum’s + RFI responses

Architectural Drawings/Plans:

• All Elevator Cab + Entrance Drawings/Details (if available)

• Finish Sections, Legends or Charts, Electrical/Lighting

Modernization Projects

Specifications and/or Drawings

• Capacity + Door Type + Finish

• Inside Car Dimensions + Door Opening Size

• Digital Pictures (when possible)

• Is A Survey Required?  (yes or no) If No survey is required then;

→ Provide original elevator layouts if available OR

→ Provide original cab detail drawings if available OR

→ Complete our Cab Information Form+ Modernization Survey Checklist

• Brief description of the existing elevator interiors so that we may advise of any weight concerns: Wall Panels, Ceiling + Light Fixtures, Handrail Size + Location, Front Description (swing or stationary COP’s, Main & Auxiliary + Material Type + Finish)

Access, Entrance, Door, and Platform survey forms.

  • Your Contact Information

  • Attach Specifications & Finish Sections, drawings and plans (if available)

    Drop files here or
  • Project Description